bariatric medical weight loss Articles


September Bariatric Support Groups

08/27/2014 | Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss

In-Person Support Group Meetings Monday, Sept. 1 Labor Day Holiday Thursday, Sept. 4 IU Health Arnett - Lafayette Support Group at 6 pm Monday, Sept. 8 IU Health Bariatrics Support Group at 6 pm in K130 at IU Health North Hospital Q&A with Dr. Don Selzer, Medical Director of IU Health Bariatrics   IU Health Ball Memorial Muncie Support Group at 6 pm Thursday, Sept. 18 IU Health Ball Memorial Muncie Support Group at 9 am Upcoming Support Groups at IU Health North Hospital October 6 –…

Read More

August Bariatric Support Groups

07/29/2014 | Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss

In-Person Support Group Meetings Monday, Aug. 4 • IU Health Bariatrics Support Group at 6 pm in K130 at IU Health North Hospital • IU Health Ball Memorial Muncie Support Group at 6 pm Thursday, Aug. 14 • IU Health Ball Memorial Muncie Support Group from 9-10 am • IU Health Arnett - Lafayette Support Group at 6 pm Saturday, Aug. 16 • North East Group at IU Health Saxony Hospital from 10-11 am in the Cafeteria Thursday, Aug. 21 • IU Health Ball Memorial Muncie Support…

Read More


July Bariatric Support Groups

07/01/2014 | Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss

In-Person Support Group Meetings Monday July 7 IU Health Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss Support Group at 6 pm in Room K130 at IU Health North Hospital IU Health Ball Memorial Muncie Support Group at 6 pm Thursday July 10 IU Health Ball Memorial Muncie Support Group from 9-10 am IU Health Arnett - Lafayette Support Group at 6 pm Thursday July 17 IU Health Ball Memorial Muncie Support Group at 9 am Saturday July 19 North East Group at IU Health Saxony from 10-11 am in the Cafeteria Additional…

Read More

June Bariatric Support Groups

06/04/2014 | Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss

In-Person Support Group Meeting Monday June 2 IU Health Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss Support Group 6:00 pm IU Health North (Room K130) Thursday June 5 IU Health Arnett - Lafayette Support Group 6:00 pm IU Health Ball Memorial Muncie Support Group 6:00 pm Thursday June 12 IU Health Ball Memorial Muncie Support Group 9-10 am Saturday June 14 IU Health West 11:00 a.m. Meet in IU Health West Cafeteria Saturday June 21 IU Health Saxony Group 10:00 -11:00 a.m. Cafeteria Saturday June 28 IU Health…

Read More

May 2014 Bariatric Support Groups

05/01/2014 | Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss

In Person Support Group Meeting Thursday May 1     IU Health Arnett - Lafayette Support Group 6:00 pm Monday May 5       IU Health Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss Support Group 6:00 pm                      IU Health North (Room K130) IU Health Ball Memorial Muncie Support Group 6:00 pm Saturday May 10   IU Health West 11:00 a.m. Meet in…

Read More

April Bariatric Support Groups

04/02/2014 | Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss

Thursday April 3 -             IU Health Arnett - Lafayette Support Group  6:00 pm Monday April 7 -               Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss Support Group 6:00 pm IU Health North (Room K130)                                                …

Read More

March 2014 Bariatric Support Groups

02/28/2014 | Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss

In-person Support Group Meeting March 3rd Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss Support Group IU Health North (Room K130) 6:00-7:00 pm Alvin Furiya, RD IU Health Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss Total Body Fitness 5:30 pm @ Intech Blvd March 5th IU Health Ball Memorial Group 6:00 pm March 6th IU Health Lafayette Support Group 6:00 pm Grocery Store Tour at Meijer near I-65 and SR 26 March 8th IU Health West 11:00 a.m. Meet in IU Health West Cafeteria March 10th IU Health Bariatric & Medical Weight…

Read More

February Support Group Schedule at IU Health Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss

02/04/2014 | Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss

In-person Support Group Meeting February 3rd Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss Support Group IU Health North (Room K130) 6-7 pm Alvin Furiya, RD IU Health Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss Total Body Fitness 5:30 pm @ Intech Blvd February 5th Ball Memorial Group 6 pm February 6th Lafayette Support Group 6 pm February 8th IU Health West 11 am Cafeteria February10th IU Health Bariatric & Medical Weight Loss Total Body Fitness 5:30 pm @ Intech Blvd February 12th Goshen Group 10:30 am February…

Read More

Search The Archive