Through Your Involvement, We Grow

"We give because it's a privilege, not because we have to." ~ Rose Philbrook

Become an annual supporter of The Foundation! Your support allows the Foundation to fulfill our mission: to support healthcare and healthy lifestyles in the communities we serve.

"Both of our daughters were born at IU Health La Porte Hospital. While we understand our contributions may be small, we have seen The Foundation grow them." ~ Craig Menne

Learn more about the Dr. Seth & Rose Philbrook and Menne Family...

Annual Imapct Fund -  The funds are allocated by the Board of Directors for the purpose of providing hospital equipment and healthcare scholarships, and assist the Community Health Center, La Porte County Dental Clinic and other health-related programs.

Honorary Life Members

“If I didn’t give, I would not feel like a complete person. I would feel like I am always taking and it wouldn’t feel good. Giving is a part of my overall attitude.” ~ Meet Marcia Morris, 2013 Honorary Life Member.

Honorary Life Memberships are bestowed sparingly on those who have unselfishly made noteworthy contributions to The Foundation

M. Barbara Backer, MD Benjamin Bortz, Jr. +
Gene W. Burrows Ruby V. Dunfee
Charles T. Dye + James W. Fleming +
Keith H. Jones + Robert W. Kepler +
John Klassen + Dr. Ross & M. Sue Lawrence
Lillian R. Magnuson + David & Mary Ellen McCain
Leigh & Marcia Morris Hester J. W. Muller, MD
Dr. Seth & Rose Philbrook Linda Satkoski
Charles B. Shapiro + C. Jack & Betty Trickler

(+ deceased)