Make An Appointment
+
Book Appointment Online with select physicians.
Request Appointment Online to schedule with one of our coordinators.
1.888.IUHEALTH for
Same-Day Primary Care Appointments.
If you are experiencing a medical emergency, please call 9-1-1.
triangle

Media Contacts

Alex Neff
Public Relations Manager
Email: aneff2@iuhealth.org
Phone: 317.962.1307
Cell: 317.864.3713
Alex is responsible for stories related to:
   - Corporate and Crisis Communications
   - Medical Advancements & Innovation
   - General Surgery
   - Trauma
   - LifeLine


Jeff Swiatek
Public Relations Consultant
Email: jswiatek@iuhealth.org
Phone: 317.962.4515
Cell: 317.864.3714
Jeff is responsible for stories related to:
   - Business and Finance
   - Orthopedics & Sports Medicine
   - Healthcare Marketplace and Insurance
   - Quality & Safety
   - Development of New Facilities & Strategic Partnerships


Beth Resner
Public Relations Consultant
Email: bresner@IUHealth.org
Phone: 317.963.2775
Cell: 317.601.3816
Beth is responsible for stories related to:
   - General Health & Wellness
   - Behavioral Health
   - Dermatology
   - Gastroenterology
   - Women’s Health


Krystin Wiggs
Public Relations Consultant
Email: kwiggs@iuhealth.org
Phone: 317.962.4576
Cell: 317.954.6101
Krystin is responsible for stories related to:
   - Cardiology
   - Vascular Surgery
   - Pulmonology
   - Transplant


Emily Garrett
Public Relations Senior Associate
Email: egarrett2@iuhealth.org

Phone: 317.963.7907
Cell: 317.914.3479

Emily is responsible for stories related to:
   - Pediatrics
   - Riley Children's Health
   - 
Riley Hospital for Children at IU Health


Danielle Sirilla
Public Relations Associate
Email: dsirilla@iuhealth.org

Phone: 317.962.4572
Cell: 317.617.6770

Danielle is responsible for stories related to:
   - Cancer/Oncology
   - Endocrinology

   - Neuroscience
   - Nephrology
   - Precision Genomics
   - Urology
   - IU Health Community Outreach

Search The Newsroom