Print this page
Make An Appointment
+
Book Appointment Online with select physicians.
Request Appointment Online to schedule with one of our coordinators.
1.888.IUHEALTH for
Same-Day Primary Care Appointments.
If you are experiencing a medical emergency, please call 9-1-1.
triangle

خدمات المريض الدولي

طلب معلومات من فريق خدمات المريض الدولي الخاص بنا.

رسالة شكر
شكرًا لكم

سوف تتلقى معلومات من فريق خدمات المريض الدولي الخاص بنا قريبًا.

تعبئة بيانات جميع الحقول مطلوبة

الحصول على الرعاية السليمة

يثير ألاصابة بمشاكل طبية الفزع والخوف، كما أنه من المحير والمربك اختيار نظام الرعاية الصحية الذي يوفر أفضل النتائج، و بالأخص إذا كنت في حاجة إلى السفر للحصول على الرعاية المناسبة.

تعتبر  جامعة إنديانا لعلوم الصحة والتي تقع في أنديانابوليس، إنديانا  احد اكبر الانظمة الاكاديمية الشاملة في مجال الرعاية الصحية في الولايات المتحدة. وبالاضافة الى علاجاتنا الطبية المتخصصة، نقدم ايضا رعاية حانية في جو مضياف للمرضى القادمين الينا من اي مكان في العالم.

بصفتك زائر من خارج البلاد فأن خدماتنا الممتدة الى نطاق خارجي كفيلة بان تطمئنك انت ومن تحب من خلال تلبية احتياجاتكم. وبفضل تعاوننا مع كلية الطب في جامعة انديانا ، اكبر كلية طب في الولايات المتحدة،يمكن لاطبائنا الوصول الى علاجات مبتكرة ومتقدمة وطرق علاج تحتل مركز الصدارة.

لدينا في جامعة أنديانا لعلوم الصحة  IU HEALTH خبرة وتفاني و التزام . حيث أننا نبذل كل ما في وسعنا للتأكد من أن جميع المرضى الدوليين يتلقون أفضل رعاية في أفضل بيئة تسمح بالشفاء.

 اطلع على ما يلي لمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا.

Strength Without Boundaries

Strength Without Boundaries

حول جامعة انديانا لعلوم الصحة

أصبحت جامعة انديانا لعلوم الصحة واحدة من أكبر نظم الرعاية الصحية الأكاديمية في الولايات المتحدة وأكثرها شمولاً بفضل التعزيز المقدم من قبل الأطباء المهرة والخبراء لدينا، كما أن الشراكة الفريدة من نوعها مع مدرسة الطب بجامعة إنديانا، ثاني أكبر المدارس الطبية في الولايات المتحدة، يمنح اطباؤنا  إمكانية الوصول إلى العلاجات المبتكرة وطرق العلاج التي تحتل مركز الصدارة 

البرامج السريرية المتصدرة

خدمات المريض الدولي بجامعة انديانا لعلوم الصحة

يلتزم فريقنا  من مهنيين من ذوي المهارات الفائقة بالعمل لجعل إقامتك في انديانابولس مريحة قدر الإمكان.وذلك بتقديم المشورة لك طوال رحلة سفرك لمساعدتك في تحديد موعدك الأول وتحديد ُمنسق المرضي الدوليين الخاص بك والمدرب علي أكمل وجه والذي سيكون بمثابة همزة الوصل بينك وبين مقدمي الرعاية لضمان التواصل الفعّال بينكما. يضمن لك موظفينا في خدمات الاستقبال و الإرشاد تقديم تجربة سلسة وإيجابية للمرضي الدوليين وأسرهم بما في ذلك تقديم أسباب الراحة الثقافية أو الدينية. هدفنا هو أن يكون لديك تجربة استثنائية في جامعة أنديانا لعلوم الصحة لتتمكن من التركيز على  العلاج والشفاء والعافية.

بدء المهام

يمكنك البدء بتعبئة النموذج لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات عن الفريق الخاص بنا

مراجعة السجلات الطبية والاستشارات الأولية

نطلب منك أو من الشخص الموكل عنك  إرسال السجلات الطبية الحديثة ذات الصلة الخاصة بك على أن تكون مترجمة إلى اللغة الإنجليزية حتى يتسنى للطبيب المتخصص بجامعة انديانا لعلوم الصحة مراجعتها لتحديد ما إذا كان من المناسب بالنسبة لك أن تسافر إلى الجامعة من أجل تلقي العلاج لحالتك الصحية المعقدة، وإذا كان لديك أشعة CT  أو MRI أو PET، قد نطلبها منك، وإذا كنت قد خضعت لعملية جراحية أو لفحص نسيج الجلد، قد نطلب منك إرسال شرائح الباثولوجى أو كتل البارافين لأطبائنا المتخصصين في علم الأمراض للمراجعة والتحقق من التشخيص، وبعد إكمال عملية مراجعة السجلات الطبية، في  حال  قبولك   لتلقي العلاج في جامعة انديانا لعلوم الصحة،   فإننا سوف نتصل   بك أو بالشخص الموكل عنك لجدولة الاستشارات الأولية الخاصة بك والعلاجات اللاحقة في جامعة انديانا لعلوم الصحة.

تقديرات التكاليف واستفسارات الفواتير  

قبل السفر إلى انديانابوليس، سوف يعمل معك منسق المرضى الدوليين بجامعة انديانا لعلوم الصحة، وكذلك شركة التأمين الخاصة بك أو السفارة / الحكومة لتأمين التسوية المالية للعلاج المقرر لك، وإذا كنت من المرضى الذين يقومون بالدفع الذاتي، سوف نقدم تقديرات التكلفة التفصيلية ومبلغ الإيداع المطلوب قبل أن تبدأ العلاج الخاص بك

التأشيرة

سوف يقدم قسم خدمات المريض الدولي بجامعة انديانا لعلوم الصحة الوثائق اللازمة للإسراع في إعداد التأشيرة الخاصة بك للسفر إلى إنديانابوليس لتلقي العلاج الطبي.

السفر والنقل

يمكن لموظفينا  ارشادكم الى اكثر وسائل المواصلات ملائمة لكم للوصول الى مطار انديانابولس الدولي (IND)  ، والذي يقع على بعد 20 دقيقة فقط غرب الحرم الجامعي لجامعة أنديانا لعلوم الصحة .كما يمكننا تنسيق المواصلات البرية لمقابلتك أنت وأفراد اسرتك المرافقين لك  فور الوصول و بين الفندق ومقر مركز إنديانا لعلوم الصحة.  سيستقبلك موظفينا  انت وعائلتك في منطقة محددة في مركز اإنديانا لعلوم الصحة  ومرافقتك لمواعيدك ومساعدتك في اجراءات التسجيل.  

أماكن الإقامة

  قبل وصولك  سوف  يقوم مندوب من مركز إنديانا لعلوم الصحة بالتنسيق معك  لتحديد أماكن الإقامة ألاكثر ملائمة  لرغباتك ولرغبة أسرتك، كما سيعمل علي توفير الحجوزات لك. يمكن للمرضي النزول في الفنادق ذات الأسعار المخفضة في أنديانابوليس عن طريق شبكة بروكير (Procare Network).  للحصول على هذه الخدمة يرجى الإتصال على الرقم 1.317.974.2039

خدمات المريض والأسرة

سوف يقابلك أنت وأسرتك مندوب من قبلنا وذلك بعد وقت قصير من وصولك من أجل التعرف وتزويدك ببطاقة هوية للمرضى الدوليين لمركز انديانا لعلوم الصحة  لتقديمها عند التسجيل للخدمات بمرافق مركز انديانا لعلوم الصحة، كما سنقوم بمراجعة ومناقشة الترتيبات المالية وعرض نبذة  عن مجتمع​ إنديانابوليس والمرافق والموارد المتاحة في حرم مركز انديانا لعلوم الصحة.

خدمات الترجمة

لضمان التواصل الفعال الذي يعزز الرعاية الطبية على أفضل وجه ممكن، يقدم مركز انديانا لعلوم الصحة خدمات الترجمة مجانًا للمرضى غير الناطقين بالانجليزية.، والجدير بالذكر أن المترجمين  الفوريين  لدينا ذوي المهارات العالية مدربين على الكفاءة الثقافية والالتزام بالمعايير الوطنية للممارسة وقواعد السلوك المهني.  

حول إنديانابوليس

لمعرفة المزيد عن إنديانابوليس، يمكنك تصفح  موقع فيزيت إنديwww.visitindy.com

عن إنديانابوليس 

إن إنديانابوليس مدينة كبرى بها العديد من الاختيارات الثقافية التي يمكن الاستمتاع بها. أنها موطن للمطاعم الفخمة، وأماكن الرياضة الممتعة، والعديد من المتاحف ودور العبادة من كنائس وجوامع  على مسافة عشرون دقيقة عن مركز إنديانا  لعلوم الصحة.

Indianapolis Skyline

ادخل هنا

معروفة إنديانابوليس بملتقى طرق أمريكا , حيث يمر بها العديد من الطرق الفيدرالية أكثر من أي مدينة أخرى في الولايات المتحدة بأكملها، مما يجعلها مفعمة بالحركة والوصول إليها سهل .

فاز مطار انديانابوليس الدولي بلقب أفضل مطار في شمال أمريكا في الأعوام 2010 ، و 2012، و 2013، و 2014 من مجلس المطارات الدولي، وأفضل مطار في الولايات المتحدة من مجلة " كوند ناست ترافيلر " وحصل كذلك على المرتبة الأولى ( في كل التفاصيل بدءا من الأمن ومرورا بتحميل الحقائب)     في استبيان  للمسافرين للمسافرين أجرته Associates  & D. Power

الأغذية والمشروبات

Food & Dining

اكتشف عالم المطاعم الواسع في انديانابوليس بدءا من شابيرو والمعروف اليوم كواحد من أعظم مقدمي الوجبات الجاهزة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية حتى " جوز زا ماركت " والمصنف من شركة بونابيتيه كواحد من أفضل مطاعم الساندويتشات في الولايات المتحدة الامريكية"، كذلك هناك سان المو ستيك هاوس ملك الوجبات الساخنة في العالم على حد وصف قناة ترافل تشانل البريطانية.

الموسيقى والحفلات

صنفت صحيفة نيويورك تايمز الأمريكية أوركسترا السيمفوني - انديانا بوليس بقيادة رايموند ليبارد والتي تأسست عام 1930، كواحدة من أفضل 10 فرق أوركسترا على المستوى الوطني في أمريكا، وتؤدى حفلاتها في مسرحها الدائري المحدث وكذلك في مراكز أخرى في أرجاء الولاية. كذلك فإن إنديانابوليس هي بيت لفريق الأوبرا ولفريق الباليه والرقص المعاصر، وبها مسرح لتقديم عروض فنية مختلفة .

الحدائق

منتزه وايت ريفر الحكومي والموجود غرب وسط مدينة انديانابوليس، هو المنتزه الوطني الوحيد العام الذي ينجذب إليه الزوار من أهل الولاية ومن خارجها نظرا لجماله وكونه متنفسا رحبا في وسط ازدحام المدينة، ويحتوي كذلك على متحف ولاية انديانا الحكومي ، وقاعة أبطال الرابطة الوطنية لرياضة الجامعات، وميدان النصر، وتذكارات ميداليات الشرف الوطنية ومتحف ايتيلجورجيEiteljorg Museum للهنود الحمر و الفن الغربي.

 يندمج جمال الطبيعة  الخلابة مع  ابداعات فناني انديانابوليس  في منتزه  فرجينيا ب فيربانكس للفنون والطبيعة والواقع  على مساحة تبلغ 100 فدان ليكونوا لالئ كونية ساحرة، فحديقة فيربانكس  التي افتتحت  في يونيو 2010 قد لزمت العمل الفني لهذا المنتزه خصيصاً. و يعتبر المنتزة  الوطنى الأمريكي  الفني الوحيد الذي يقوم بذلك.

التسوق

صنفت  مجلة فوربس  Forbes مدينة انديانابوليس كواحدة من أفضل 25 مدينة للتسوق على مستوى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وذلك  نظرا لما تمتلكه من 18 مركز تسوق مختلف بالاضافة ل 5955 نقطة بيع..

مركز التسوق  Circle Centre Mall والذي يقع في وسط مدينة انديانابوليس يحتوي على ما يزيد على 100 محل ومر كز بيع ومطاعم، ويتميز بتصميمه الزجاجي الرائع ، الذي يعطى  المتسوق انطباع بانه يتسوق  في أكثر المحلات جذبا في العالم،  الطابق الرابع منه مخصص للترفيه حيث يحتوى على قاعة عرض سينمائي كبيرة ومنطقة ألعاب.وكذلك توجد منطقة للأداء الجميل والساحر ومركزللمناسبات. تسمى حديقة انديانا الفنية بقبة زجاجية ضخمة. ومما يميز هذا المركز التجاري الدائري هو ممراته المغطاة التي تربطه من أعلاه بفنادق انديانابوليس وكذلك بوسط المدينة.

الأحداث الرياضية

Indy Car

سجلت انديانا بوليس رقما قياسيا في استضافة أول وثاني حدث لرياضات اليوم الواحد ( انديانا بوليس500 وبريكيارد 400)، وكذلك  استضافت في 2012 سوبر بول السادس والأربعون، انديانابوليس تعرف كيف تشبع ضيوفها من المتعة والوقت الجميل.

بيئة جاذبة للأطفال بيئة جاذبة للأطفال

حديقة حيوان إنديانابوليس هي واحدة من حدائق الحيوانات ذات المستوى العالمي، وهي الجهة الوحيدة التي توفر بيئة مائية ونباتية ، يزورها مليون ونصف زائر ليستمتعوا بمشاهدها،(وهذه الحديقة واقعة في المنتزه الوطني الثقافي) صنفت من أفضل 10 حدائق حيوانات على المستوى الوطنى الأمريكي حسب تصنيف شركة تريب  أدفيز  TripAdvisor

Print this page
Make An Appointment
+
Book Appointment Online with select physicians.
Request Appointment Online to schedule with one of our coordinators.
1.888.IUHEALTH for
Same-Day Primary Care Appointments.
If you are experiencing a medical emergency, please call 9-1-1.
triangle

International Patient Services

Request information from our International Patient Services team.

Thank you.

You’ll receive information from our International Patient Services team shortly.

All fields are required

Finding the Right Care

Having a medical issue can be frightening. And choosing a healthcare system to help ensure the best outcome can be confusing – particularly when you need to travel to get the right care. Indiana University Health, located in Indianapolis, Indiana, USA, is one of the largest and most comprehensive academic healthcare systems in the United States. A unique partnership with Indiana University School of Medicine, one of the nation’s largest medical schools, gives our physicians access to innovative treatments and leading edge therapies. In addition to our expert medical treatment, we provide compassionate care in a welcoming environment. We offer a broad range of services to ease your mind and meet your unique needs as an international visitor, as well as the needs of your loved ones. 

At IU Health, our expertise, dedication and commitment to our patients knows no boundaries. We go above and beyond to make sure that international patients receive the best care in the best environment to heal. Learn about our program and services below. 

Strength Without Boundaries
Strength Without Boundaries

About IU Health

Strengthened by the skill of our expert physicians, IU Health is one of the largest and most comprehensive academic healthcare systems in the U.S. A unique partnership with Indiana University School of Medicine, one of the nation’s largest medical schools, gives our physicians access to innovative treatments and leading edge therapies. 

Leading Edge Clinical Programs 

IU Health International Patient Services

Our team of highly skilled professionals is committed to making your stay in Indianapolis as comfortable as possible. From advising you throughout your travel to helping schedule your first appointment, a specially trained International Patient Coordinator with IU Health International Patient Services will serve as a liaison to ensure effective communication between you and your care providers. Our concierge services staff will ensure a seamless and positive customer experience for our international patients and their families including cultural and/or religious accommodations. Our goal is to ensure you have an exceptional experience at IU Health so you may focus on your treatment, recovery and wellness.

Getting Started

You can get started by filling out the form for more information from our team.

Medical Record Review and Initial Consultation

We ask that you or your advocate send us your pertinent and most current medical records interpreted in English so that the IU Health specialist physician may review to determine if it is appropriate for you to travel to IU Health for treatment of your complex medical condition. If you have had CT, MRI or PET scans, we may request those images. If you have undergone surgery or biopsies, we may request pathology slides or paraffin blocks be sent to our specialized pathology physicians for review and verification of the diagnosis. After the medical record review process is complete, we will inform you if you are a candidate for treatment at IU Health. If you are a candidate, we will contact you or your advocate to schedule your initial consultation and subsequent treatment at IU Health.

Cost Estimates and Billing Inquiries

Before you travel to Indianapolis, an IU Health International Patient Coordinator will work with you, your insurance company and/or embassy/government to secure financial clearance for your planned treatment. If you are a self-pay patient, we will provide a detailed cost estimate and the deposit amount required before you begin your treatment.

Visa

IU Health International Patient Services will provide the necessary documentation to expedite the processing of your visa to travel to Indianapolis for you medical treatment.

Travel and Transportation

Our staff can advise you of the most convenient connections to reach Indianapolis International Airport (IND), located just 20 minutes west of the IU Health campus. We can coordinate ground transportation to meet you and your accompanying family members upon your arrival and ground transportation to and from your hotel to the IU Health facility. Our Concierge staff will meet you and your family in a designated area of the IU Health facility and escort you to your appointments and assist with the registration process.

Accommodations

Prior to  your arrival, an IU Health representative will work with you to identify accommodations that best suit your and your family’s needs and assist with securing reservations. Patients have access to discounted hotel rates in Indianapolis via the ProCare Network. To access this service, call +1.317.974.2039 for assistance (available 24-hours-a-day, seven days per week). For more information, visit the ProCare Network website.

Patient and Family Services

A representative will meet with you and your family shortly after arrival for introductions and provide you with an IU Health International Patient Identification Card to present when you register for services at an IU Health facility. We will review and discuss the financial arrangements, provide an introduction to the Indianapolis community, amenities and resources available on the IU Health campus.

Interpreting Services

IU Health offers interpreting  services free of charge to non-English-speaking patients to ensure effective communication which promotes the best possible medical care. Our highly skilled medical interpreters are trained in cultural competency and adhere to national standards of practice and code of ethics.  

About Indianapolis

Indianapolis Skyline

Indianapolis is a metropolitan city with many cultural options to take advantage of. It is home to a thriving restaurant scene, exciting sports venues, and many museums. There is also a selection of churches, temples and mosques within 20 minutes of the downtown IU Health campus.

Getting Here

Known as the "Crossroads of America," more interstate highways bisect Indianapolis than any other city in the country, making it an exciting and easily accessible destination.

Indianapolis International Airport has been named the best airport in North America in 2014, 2013, 2012, and 2010 by Airports Council International, best airport in America from Conde Nast Traveler, and has been rated #1 (on everything from security to baggage claim) by travelers in a J.D. Power & Associates poll.

Food & Dining

Food & Dining

Explore Indianapolis’ expanding food scene from Shapiro's (which USA Today called one of America's greatest delis), to Goose The Market (ranked by Bon Appetit as one of their Top 10 U.S. sandwich shops), to St. Elmo Steak House (home of the hottest meal in the world, as declared by the Travel Channel).

The Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra, founded in 1930, has been ranked by the New York Times as one of the nation's ten best orchestras. It performs in the renovated Circle Theatre and at other venues throughout the state.

Indianapolis is also home to an opera company, ballet and contemporary dance companies, and the state's only repertory theater.

Parks

White River State Park, located just west of Downtown Indianapolis, is the nation’s only urban state park. Locals and visitors gravitate to this lovely, high-energy sector of the busy metropolis - which is also the home of the Indiana State Museum, the NCAA Hall of Champions, Victory Field and the Congressional Medal of Honor Memorial, and the Eiteljorg Museum of American Indians and Western Art.

Virginia B. Fairbanks Arts and Nature Park offers 100 acres of open-air beauty that merges with installations by Indianapolis artists to create a magical emerald universe. The Fairbanks, newly opened in June of 2010, commissions art that is specific to the site, the only art park in the nation to do so.

Shopping

Forbes ranks Indianapolis as one of America’s Top 25 Best Shopping cities with 18 different shopping centers and 5,955 retail locations.

Circle Centre Mall, conveniently located in downtown Indianapolis, contains over 100 shops, stores and restaurants. The glassed-in and gorgeous design gives one the impression they are shopping in one of the premier shopping magnets of the world. The fourth level of the mall is set aside for entertainment, including a large movie theater and gaming arcade. There is also a stunning performance and events area called the Indianapolis Arts garden with a huge glass dome. An added bonus is that the Circle Centre Mall sprouts a lovely covered skywalk that connects it to several Indianapolis hotels and the rest of the downtown district of Indy.

Sporting Events

Indy Car

As host of the world's 1st and 2nd-largest single-day sporting events (the Indianapolis 500 and the Brickyard 400)—and as the host of Super Bowl XLVI in 2012—Indianapolis knows how to show guests a good time.

Kid-Friendly Attractions

The Indianapolis Zoo is world-class zoological garden; it is also the only such institution that also offers an aquarium and a botanical garden. Every year, about a million and a half visitors come to enjoy the zoo. The Indianapolis Zoo (located in the nation's only urban cultural state park) is ranked among the nation's top 10 zoos by TripAdvisor.