Advisory Council

The IU Health Tipton Hospital Foundation is the community leadership of the foundation and provides guidance for the efforts of the Foundation. They make recommendations for action to the IU Health Tipton Hospital Board of Directors:

Our 2015 - 2018 Directors are:

President: Tami Brown

Vice-President: Tracy Miller

Secretary: Kurt Hare

Treasurer: Jerry Markins

View the 2015 - 2018 Board of Directors Press Release.